Contacts
LFD Gruppe

From here all our sales are coordinated. Technical advice and further development will be performed by our engineers in our own labs. We make use of our 5.000 s.q.m. warehouse.


Head Office


LFD Wälzlager GmbH
Gieselherstraße 9 - 44319  Dortmund  
Phone +49 (0) 231 97725  0
Fax     +49 (0) 231 97725 250
Email home@lfd.eu
Internet www.LFD.eu

Sales Offices


LFD Sales office DE Noth-West
in Dortmund
Phone. +49 (0) 231 97725 0
Email dortmund@lfd.eu

LFD Sales office DE East
in Leipzig
Phone    +49 (0) 231 97725 405
Email leipzig@lfd.eu

LFD Sales office DE South
in Karlsruhe
Phone    +49 (0) 231 97725 100
Email karlsruhe@lfd.eu

LFD Export
in Dortmund
Phone    +49 (0) 231 97725 217
Email export@lfd.eu


Representations


LFD Italy
in Padova
Phone +39 049 90 81 400
Email italy@lfd.eu

LFD Spain
in San Sebastián
Phone +34 943 321686
Email spain@lfd.eu

LFD France
in Paris
Phone +33 (0) 1 70 92 93 70
Email france@lfd.eu

LFD Hungary
in Györ
Phone +36 20 929 857 4
Email hungary@lfd.eu

LFD China
in Shanghai
Phone +86 21 584 081 10 
Email shanghai@lfd.eu

LFD USA
in Elkhart (Indiana)
Phone +1 574 245 037 5
Email usa@lfd.eu

LFD South America
in Chile
Phone +56 2 2885 0139
Email ventas@lfdchile.cl

Partner


Ukraine
Rembudservis (RBS)
Kurchutoba 18a - UA 33018 Rivne
Phone +38 (067) 382 81 35
Email info_rbs@ukr.net
Internet www.rbsgroup.com.ua

Türkey
Ayef Rulman San. Tic. A. S.
Sehit Polis Fehti Sekin Cd. Adalet Mah.
No:4 Kat:32 D:314 Novus Tower
Bayrakli / Izmir
Phone +90 533 435 1540
Email meziyetkardas@ayefrulman.com
Internet www.ayefrulman.com.tr